Source access required
CVR360 has not loaded official Danish source data for this company yet. No AI or financial conclusion is generated without source-backed facts.
Source-backed changes, not an assessment.
CVR360 has not loaded official Danish source data for this company yet. No AI or financial conclusion is generated without source-backed facts.
Latest period: 2025
Revenue
Not disclosed—
Not disclosed
Operating profit
DKK -11.9k
Latest period
Source: dk-regnskabsdata-live-44330113-1793897563322
Document: dk-regnskabsdata-44330113-AZ4-nGaQb1KdXAh7D1ya-1
XBRL: fsa:ProfitLossFromOrdinaryOperatingActivities
Period: 01 Jan 2025 - 31 Dec 2025
Context: ctx1
Unit: vDKK
Net result
DKK 4.5m
Latest period
Source: dk-regnskabsdata-live-44330113-1793897563322
Document: dk-regnskabsdata-44330113-AZ4-nGaQb1KdXAh7D1ya-1
XBRL: fsa:ProfitLoss
Period: 01 Jan 2025 - 31 Dec 2025
Context: ctx1
Unit: vDKK
Equity
DKK 10.5m
Equity ratio: 57.3%
Source: dk-regnskabsdata-live-44330113-1793897563322
Document: dk-regnskabsdata-44330113-AZ4-nGaQb1KdXAh7D1ya-1
XBRL: fsa:Equity
Period: 01 Jan 2025 - 31 Dec 2025
Context: ctx4
Unit: vDKK
Reported values. Missing periods appear as gaps.
| Year | Revenue | Net result |
|---|---|---|
| 2023 | — | DKK 849.2k |
| 2024 | — | DKK 3m |
| 2025 | — | DKK 4.5m |