Source access required
CVR360 has not loaded official Danish source data for this company yet. No AI or financial conclusion is generated without source-backed facts.
Source-backed changes, not an assessment.
CVR360 has not loaded official Danish source data for this company yet. No AI or financial conclusion is generated without source-backed facts.
Latest period: 2025
Revenue
Not disclosed—
Not disclosed
Operating profit
DKK -8.6k
Latest period
Source: dk-regnskabsdata-live-44163764-1793923415141
Document: dk-regnskabsdata-44163764-AZm-i8xVGzIeFM8l0dko-1
XBRL: fsa:ProfitLossFromOrdinaryOperatingActivities
Period: 01 Jul 2024 - 30 Jun 2025
Context: c0
Unit: u0
Net result
DKK -6.6k
Latest period
Source: dk-regnskabsdata-live-44163764-1793923415141
Document: dk-regnskabsdata-44163764-AZm-i8xVGzIeFM8l0dko-1
XBRL: fsa:ProfitLoss
Period: 01 Jul 2024 - 30 Jun 2025
Context: c0
Unit: u0
Equity
DKK 111.9k
Equity ratio: 40.6%
Source: dk-regnskabsdata-live-44163764-1793923415141
Document: dk-regnskabsdata-44163764-AZm-i8xVGzIeFM8l0dko-1
XBRL: fsa:Equity
Period: 01 Jul 2024 - 30 Jun 2025
Context: c3
Unit: u0
Reported values. Missing periods appear as gaps.
| Year | Revenue | Net result |
|---|---|---|
| 2024 | — | DKK 139 |
| 2025 | — | DKK -6.6k |