Source access required
CVR360 has not loaded official Danish source data for this company yet. No AI or financial conclusion is generated without source-backed facts.
Source-backed changes, not an assessment.
CVR360 has not loaded official Danish source data for this company yet. No AI or financial conclusion is generated without source-backed facts.
Latest period: 2025
Revenue
Not disclosed—
Not disclosed
Operating profit
Not disclosed—
Not disclosed
Net result
DKK -1.5k
Latest period
Source: dk-regnskabsdata-live-44115441-1793860722605
Document: dk-regnskabsdata-44115441-AZpstgYRmEsZUkLPu5Fa-1
XBRL: fsa:ProfitLoss
Period: 01 Jun 2024 - 31 May 2025
Context: c0
Unit: u0
Equity
DKK 43.6k
Equity ratio: 87.2%
Source: dk-regnskabsdata-live-44115441-1793860722605
Document: dk-regnskabsdata-44115441-AZpstgYRmEsZUkLPu5Fa-1
XBRL: fsa:Equity
Period: 01 Jun 2024 - 31 May 2025
Context: c3
Unit: u0
Reported values. Missing periods appear as gaps.
| Year | Revenue | Net result |
|---|---|---|
| 2024 | — | DKK -4.9k |
| 2025 | — | DKK -1.5k |