Source access required
CVR360 has not loaded official Danish source data for this company yet. No AI or financial conclusion is generated without source-backed facts.
Source-backed changes, not an assessment.
CVR360 has not loaded official Danish source data for this company yet. No AI or financial conclusion is generated without source-backed facts.
Latest period: 2025
Revenue
Not disclosed—
Not disclosed
Operating profit
DKK 328.9k
Latest period
Source: dk-regnskabsdata-live-44109336-1793918957980
Document: dk-regnskabsdata-44109336-AZ7eorimaPsx4HbmgK7--1
XBRL: d:ProfitLossFromOrdinaryOperatingActivities
Period: 01 Jan 2025 - 31 Dec 2025
Context: c1
Unit: u5
Net result
DKK 73.5k
Latest period
Source: dk-regnskabsdata-live-44109336-1793918957980
Document: dk-regnskabsdata-44109336-AZ7eorimaPsx4HbmgK7--1
XBRL: d:ProfitLoss
Period: 01 Jan 2025 - 31 Dec 2025
Context: c1
Unit: u5
Equity
DKK 2.8m
Equity ratio: 27.5%
Source: dk-regnskabsdata-live-44109336-1793918957980
Document: dk-regnskabsdata-44109336-AZ7eorimaPsx4HbmgK7--1
XBRL: d:Equity
Period: 01 Jan 2025 - 31 Dec 2025
Context: c4
Unit: u5
Reported values. Missing periods appear as gaps.
| Year | Revenue | Net result |
|---|---|---|
| 2023 | — | DKK -213.9k |
| 2024 | — | DKK 151.2k |
| 2025 | — | DKK 73.5k |