Source access required
CVR360 has not loaded official Danish source data for this company yet. No AI or financial conclusion is generated without source-backed facts.
Source-backed changes, not an assessment.
CVR360 has not loaded official Danish source data for this company yet. No AI or financial conclusion is generated without source-backed facts.
Latest period: 2025
Revenue
Not disclosed—
Not disclosed
Operating profit
DKK 609.9k
Latest period
Source: dk-regnskabsdata-live-44101319-1793898831757
Document: dk-regnskabsdata-44101319-AZ75b9orJsD7XaxeaL71-1
XBRL: e:ProfitLossFromOrdinaryOperatingActivities
Period: 01 Jan 2025 - 31 Dec 2025
Context: c1
Unit: u5
Net result
DKK 449.4k
Latest period
Source: dk-regnskabsdata-live-44101319-1793898831757
Document: dk-regnskabsdata-44101319-AZ75b9orJsD7XaxeaL71-1
XBRL: e:ProfitLoss
Period: 01 Jan 2025 - 31 Dec 2025
Context: c1
Unit: u5
Equity
DKK 1.2m
Equity ratio: 40.5%
Source: dk-regnskabsdata-live-44101319-1793898831757
Document: dk-regnskabsdata-44101319-AZ75b9orJsD7XaxeaL71-1
XBRL: e:Equity
Period: 01 Jan 2025 - 31 Dec 2025
Context: c4
Unit: u5
Reported values. Missing periods appear as gaps.
| Year | Revenue | Net result |
|---|---|---|
| 2023 | — | DKK 263.3k |
| 2024 | — | DKK 3.4k |
| 2025 | — | DKK 449.4k |