Source access required
CVR360 has not loaded official Danish source data for this company yet. No AI or financial conclusion is generated without source-backed facts.
Source-backed changes, not an assessment.
CVR360 has not loaded official Danish source data for this company yet. No AI or financial conclusion is generated without source-backed facts.
Latest period: 2025
Revenue
Not disclosed—
Not disclosed
Operating profit
DKK -144.6k
Latest period
Source: dk-regnskabsdata-live-44100517-1793890393566
Document: dk-regnskabsdata-44100517-AZ6IR-T0S-Xa9pArS-LV-1
XBRL: fsa:ProfitLossFromOrdinaryOperatingActivities
Period: 01 Jan 2025 - 31 Dec 2025
Context: c0
Unit: u0
Net result
DKK -144.1k
Latest period
Source: dk-regnskabsdata-live-44100517-1793890393566
Document: dk-regnskabsdata-44100517-AZ6IR-T0S-Xa9pArS-LV-1
XBRL: fsa:ProfitLoss
Period: 01 Jan 2025 - 31 Dec 2025
Context: c0
Unit: u0
Equity
DKK -125.1k
Equity ratio: -91.7%
Source: dk-regnskabsdata-live-44100517-1793890393566
Document: dk-regnskabsdata-44100517-AZ6IR-T0S-Xa9pArS-LV-1
XBRL: fsa:Equity
Period: 01 Jan 2025 - 31 Dec 2025
Context: c2
Unit: u0
Reported values. Missing periods appear as gaps.
| Year | Revenue | Net result |
|---|---|---|
| 2023 | DKK 295 | DKK 2 |
| 2024 | DKK 1.6m | DKK -38.9k |
| 2025 | — | DKK -144.1k |