Source access required
CVR360 has not loaded official Danish source data for this company yet. No AI or financial conclusion is generated without source-backed facts.
Source-backed changes, not an assessment.
CVR360 has not loaded official Danish source data for this company yet. No AI or financial conclusion is generated without source-backed facts.
Latest period: 2025
Revenue
Not disclosed—
Not disclosed
Operating profit
DKK -15k
Latest period
Source: dk-regnskabsdata-live-44089033-1793937988496
Document: dk-regnskabsdata-44089033-AZ1kHYMEJ-g-xiNh857J-1
XBRL: fsa:ProfitLossFromOrdinaryOperatingActivities
Period: 01 Oct 2024 - 30 Sept 2025
Context: ID_0
Unit: DKK
Net result
DKK 176.7k
Latest period
Source: dk-regnskabsdata-live-44089033-1793937988496
Document: dk-regnskabsdata-44089033-AZ1kHYMEJ-g-xiNh857J-1
XBRL: fsa:ProfitLoss
Period: 01 Oct 2024 - 30 Sept 2025
Context: ID_0
Unit: DKK
Equity
DKK 216.7k
Equity ratio: 97.7%
Source: dk-regnskabsdata-live-44089033-1793937988496
Document: dk-regnskabsdata-44089033-AZ1kHYMEJ-g-xiNh857J-1
XBRL: fsa:Equity
Period: 01 Oct 2024 - 30 Sept 2025
Context: ID_6
Unit: DKK
Reported values. Missing periods appear as gaps.
| Year | Revenue | Net result |
|---|---|---|
| 2024 | DKK 0 | DKK 0 |
| 2025 | — | DKK 176.7k |