Source access required
CVR360 has not loaded official Danish source data for this company yet. No AI or financial conclusion is generated without source-backed facts.
Source-backed changes, not an assessment.
CVR360 has not loaded official Danish source data for this company yet. No AI or financial conclusion is generated without source-backed facts.
Latest period: 2025
Revenue
Not disclosed—
Not disclosed
Operating profit
DKK -5.1k
Latest period
Source: dk-regnskabsdata-live-44076977-1793929251107
Document: dk-regnskabsdata-44076977-AZ0V8AAPrcE9-QwkyEy6-1
XBRL: fsa:ProfitLossFromOrdinaryOperatingActivities
Period: 01 Oct 2024 - 30 Sept 2025
Context: c0
Unit: u0
Net result
DKK 211.6k
Latest period
Source: dk-regnskabsdata-live-44076977-1793929251107
Document: dk-regnskabsdata-44076977-AZ0V8AAPrcE9-QwkyEy6-1
XBRL: fsa:ProfitLoss
Period: 01 Oct 2024 - 30 Sept 2025
Context: c0
Unit: u0
Equity
DKK 375.8k
Equity ratio: 71.3%
Source: dk-regnskabsdata-live-44076977-1793929251107
Document: dk-regnskabsdata-44076977-AZ0V8AAPrcE9-QwkyEy6-1
XBRL: fsa:Equity
Period: 01 Oct 2024 - 30 Sept 2025
Context: c4
Unit: u0
Reported values. Missing periods appear as gaps.
| Year | Revenue | Net result |
|---|---|---|
| 2023 | — | DKK 129k |
| 2024 | — | DKK 70.2k |
| 2025 | — | DKK 211.6k |