Source access required
CVR360 has not loaded official Danish source data for this company yet. No AI or financial conclusion is generated without source-backed facts.
Source-backed changes, not an assessment.
CVR360 has not loaded official Danish source data for this company yet. No AI or financial conclusion is generated without source-backed facts.
Latest period: 2026
Revenue
Not disclosed—
Not disclosed
Operating profit
DKK -9.9m
Latest period
Source: dk-regnskabsdata-live-44017830-1793920561069
Document: dk-regnskabsdata-44017830-AaB7HfxkhWlCKAOAcxNa-1
XBRL: fsa:ProfitLossFromOrdinaryOperatingActivities
Period: 01 Jan 2025 - 30 Jun 2026
Context: duration_only_0
Unit: DKK
Net result
DKK -9.7m
Latest period
Source: dk-regnskabsdata-live-44017830-1793920561069
Document: dk-regnskabsdata-44017830-AaB7HfxkhWlCKAOAcxNa-1
XBRL: fsa:ProfitLoss
Period: 01 Jan 2025 - 30 Jun 2026
Context: duration_only_0
Unit: DKK
Equity
DKK 21.4m
Equity ratio: 38.5%
Source: dk-regnskabsdata-live-44017830-1793920561069
Document: dk-regnskabsdata-44017830-AaB7HfxkhWlCKAOAcxNa-1
XBRL: fsa:Equity
Period: 01 Jan 2025 - 30 Jun 2026
Context: instant_only_0
Unit: DKK
Reported values. Missing periods appear as gaps.
| Year | Revenue | Net result |
|---|---|---|
| 2023 | — | DKK 8.2m |
| 2024 | — | DKK 413.4k |
| 2026 | — | DKK -9.7m |