Source access required
CVR360 has not loaded official Danish source data for this company yet. No AI or financial conclusion is generated without source-backed facts.
Source-backed changes, not an assessment.
CVR360 has not loaded official Danish source data for this company yet. No AI or financial conclusion is generated without source-backed facts.
Latest period: 2025
Revenue
Not disclosed—
Not disclosed
Operating profit
DKK -11.2k
Latest period
Source: dk-regnskabsdata-live-44009935-1793903267620
Document: dk-regnskabsdata-44009935-AZ01I_VErcE9-Qwk1uzJ-1
XBRL: fsa:ProfitLossFromOrdinaryOperatingActivities
Period: 01 Jan 2025 - 31 Dec 2025
Context: c0
Unit: u0
Net result
DKK -11.2k
Latest period
Source: dk-regnskabsdata-live-44009935-1793903267620
Document: dk-regnskabsdata-44009935-AZ01I_VErcE9-Qwk1uzJ-1
XBRL: fsa:ProfitLoss
Period: 01 Jan 2025 - 31 Dec 2025
Context: c0
Unit: u0
Equity
DKK -4.8k
Equity ratio: -50.9%
Source: dk-regnskabsdata-live-44009935-1793903267620
Document: dk-regnskabsdata-44009935-AZ01I_VErcE9-Qwk1uzJ-1
XBRL: fsa:Equity
Period: 01 Jan 2025 - 31 Dec 2025
Context: c4
Unit: u0
Reported values. Missing periods appear as gaps.
| Year | Revenue | Net result |
|---|---|---|
| 2023 | DKK 0 | DKK -32.3k |
| 2024 | DKK 64.8k | DKK -1.3k |
| 2025 | — | DKK -11.2k |