Source access required
CVR360 has not loaded official Danish source data for this company yet. No AI or financial conclusion is generated without source-backed facts.
Source-backed changes, not an assessment.
CVR360 has not loaded official Danish source data for this company yet. No AI or financial conclusion is generated without source-backed facts.
Latest period: 2025
Revenue
Not disclosed—
Not disclosed
Operating profit
DKK 702.4k
Latest period
Source: dk-regnskabsdata-live-43918907-1793940872161
Document: dk-regnskabsdata-43918907-AZ8fLoJS5Z0LpFBRuCcq-1
XBRL: c:ProfitLossFromOrdinaryOperatingActivities
Period: 01 Jan 2025 - 31 Dec 2025
Context: c1
Unit: u3
Net result
DKK 530.9k
Latest period
Source: dk-regnskabsdata-live-43918907-1793940872161
Document: dk-regnskabsdata-43918907-AZ8fLoJS5Z0LpFBRuCcq-1
XBRL: c:ProfitLoss
Period: 01 Jan 2025 - 31 Dec 2025
Context: c1
Unit: u3
Equity
DKK 1.7m
Equity ratio: 67.5%
Source: dk-regnskabsdata-live-43918907-1793940872161
Document: dk-regnskabsdata-43918907-AZ8fLoJS5Z0LpFBRuCcq-1
XBRL: c:Equity
Period: 01 Jan 2025 - 31 Dec 2025
Context: c45
Unit: u3
Reported values. Missing periods appear as gaps.
| Year | Revenue | Net result |
|---|---|---|
| 2023 | — | DKK 260k |
| 2024 | — | DKK 1.1m |
| 2025 | — | DKK 530.9k |