Source access required
CVR360 has not loaded official Danish source data for this company yet. No AI or financial conclusion is generated without source-backed facts.
Source-backed changes, not an assessment.
CVR360 has not loaded official Danish source data for this company yet. No AI or financial conclusion is generated without source-backed facts.
Latest period: 2023
Revenue
Not disclosed—
Not disclosed
Operating profit
Not disclosed—
Not disclosed
Net result
DKK -8.4k
Latest period
Source: dk-regnskabsdata-live-43908146-1793901519898
Document: dk-regnskabsdata-43908146-AY3wLefQbkhiPbqrO8lr-1
XBRL: e:ProfitLoss
Period: 09 Mar 2023 - 31 Dec 2023
Context: c1
Unit: u3
Equity
DKK 31.6k
Equity ratio: 86.4%
Source: dk-regnskabsdata-live-43908146-1793901519898
Document: dk-regnskabsdata-43908146-AY3wLefQbkhiPbqrO8lr-1
XBRL: e:Equity
Period: 09 Mar 2023 - 31 Dec 2023
Context: c45
Unit: u3
Reported values. Missing periods appear as gaps.
| Year | Revenue | Net result |
|---|---|---|
| 2023 | — | DKK -8.4k |