Source access required
CVR360 has not loaded official Danish source data for this company yet. No AI or financial conclusion is generated without source-backed facts.
Source-backed changes, not an assessment.
CVR360 has not loaded official Danish source data for this company yet. No AI or financial conclusion is generated without source-backed facts.
Latest period: 2023
Revenue
Not disclosed—
Not disclosed
Operating profit
DKK -5.2m
Latest period
Source: dk-regnskabsdata-live-43883399-1793917027616
Document: dk-regnskabsdata-43883399-AZBehi0vKoPZ9JXcaBFw-1
XBRL: fsa:ProfitLossFromOrdinaryOperatingActivities
Period: 28 Feb 2023 - 31 Dec 2023
Context: c0
Unit: u0
Net result
DKK -5.2m
Latest period
Source: dk-regnskabsdata-live-43883399-1793917027616
Document: dk-regnskabsdata-43883399-AZBehi0vKoPZ9JXcaBFw-1
XBRL: fsa:ProfitLoss
Period: 28 Feb 2023 - 31 Dec 2023
Context: c0
Unit: u0
Equity
DKK -5.2m
Equity ratio: -172.2%
Source: dk-regnskabsdata-live-43883399-1793917027616
Document: dk-regnskabsdata-43883399-AZBehi0vKoPZ9JXcaBFw-1
XBRL: fsa:Equity
Period: 28 Feb 2023 - 31 Dec 2023
Context: c2
Unit: u0
Reported values. Missing periods appear as gaps.
| Year | Revenue | Net result |
|---|---|---|
| 2023 | — | DKK -5.2m |