Source access required
CVR360 has not loaded official Danish source data for this company yet. No AI or financial conclusion is generated without source-backed facts.
Source-backed changes, not an assessment.
CVR360 has not loaded official Danish source data for this company yet. No AI or financial conclusion is generated without source-backed facts.
Latest period: 2025
Revenue
Not disclosed—
Not disclosed
Operating profit
Not disclosed—
Not disclosed
Net result
DKK 282.2k
Latest period
Source: dk-regnskabsdata-live-43792008-1793891948741
Document: dk-regnskabsdata-43792008-AZ13KMUgJ-g-xiNh_hqg-1
XBRL: fsa:ProfitLoss
Period: 01 Jan 2025 - 31 Dec 2025
Context: ID_0
Unit: DKK
Equity
DKK 575.4k
Equity ratio: 100%
Source: dk-regnskabsdata-live-43792008-1793891948741
Document: dk-regnskabsdata-43792008-AZ13KMUgJ-g-xiNh_hqg-1
XBRL: fsa:Equity
Period: 01 Jan 2025 - 31 Dec 2025
Context: ID_4
Unit: DKK
Reported values. Missing periods appear as gaps.
| Year | Revenue | Net result |
|---|---|---|
| 2023 | DKK 0 | DKK 25 |
| 2024 | — | DKK 228.1k |
| 2025 | — | DKK 282.2k |