Source access required
CVR360 has not loaded official Danish source data for this company yet. No AI or financial conclusion is generated without source-backed facts.
Source-backed changes, not an assessment.
CVR360 has not loaded official Danish source data for this company yet. No AI or financial conclusion is generated without source-backed facts.
Latest period: 2025
Revenue
Not disclosed—
Not disclosed
Operating profit
Not disclosed—
Not disclosed
Net result
DKK 184.4k
Latest period
Source: dk-regnskabsdata-live-43786156-1793946545028
Document: dk-regnskabsdata-43786156-AZ70u1Zo_ZC7fwDuo1_9-1
XBRL: fsa:ProfitLoss
Period: 01 Jan 2025 - 31 Dec 2025
Context: ctx1
Unit: dkk
Equity
DKK 244.1k
Equity ratio: 70.6%
Source: dk-regnskabsdata-live-43786156-1793946545028
Document: dk-regnskabsdata-43786156-AZ70u1Zo_ZC7fwDuo1_9-1
XBRL: fsa:Equity
Period: 01 Jan 2025 - 31 Dec 2025
Context: ctx4
Unit: dkk
Reported values. Missing periods appear as gaps.
| Year | Revenue | Net result |
|---|---|---|
| 2023 | — | DKK 16.6k |
| 2024 | — | DKK 3.1k |
| 2025 | — | DKK 184.4k |