Source access required
CVR360 has not loaded official Danish source data for this company yet. No AI or financial conclusion is generated without source-backed facts.
Source-backed changes, not an assessment.
CVR360 has not loaded official Danish source data for this company yet. No AI or financial conclusion is generated without source-backed facts.
Latest period: 2025
Revenue
Not disclosed—
Not disclosed
Operating profit
DKK 438.2k
Latest period
Source: dk-regnskabsdata-live-43771809-1793946526692
Document: dk-regnskabsdata-43771809-AZ8bo7z4cguJTV-xHDdc-1
XBRL: fsa:ProfitLossFromOrdinaryOperatingActivities
Period: 01 Jan 2025 - 31 Dec 2025
Context: ctx1
Unit: dkk
Net result
DKK 326.7k
Latest period
Source: dk-regnskabsdata-live-43771809-1793946526692
Document: dk-regnskabsdata-43771809-AZ8bo7z4cguJTV-xHDdc-1
XBRL: fsa:ProfitLoss
Period: 01 Jan 2025 - 31 Dec 2025
Context: ctx1
Unit: dkk
Equity
DKK 640.6k
Equity ratio: 36.2%
Source: dk-regnskabsdata-live-43771809-1793946526692
Document: dk-regnskabsdata-43771809-AZ8bo7z4cguJTV-xHDdc-1
XBRL: fsa:Equity
Period: 01 Jan 2025 - 31 Dec 2025
Context: ctx4
Unit: dkk
Reported values. Missing periods appear as gaps.
| Year | Revenue | Net result |
|---|---|---|
| 2023 | — | DKK 83.4k |
| 2024 | — | DKK 190.5k |
| 2025 | — | DKK 326.7k |