Source access required
CVR360 has not loaded official Danish source data for this company yet. No AI or financial conclusion is generated without source-backed facts.
Source-backed changes, not an assessment.
CVR360 has not loaded official Danish source data for this company yet. No AI or financial conclusion is generated without source-backed facts.
Latest period: 2025
Revenue
Not disclosed—
Not disclosed
Operating profit
DKK -9.8k
Latest period
Source: dk-regnskabsdata-live-43730622-1793897534793
Document: dk-regnskabsdata-43730622-AZ7VQmpRJsD7XaxeWfUK-1
XBRL: fsa:ProfitLossFromOrdinaryOperatingActivities
Period: 01 Jan 2025 - 31 Dec 2025
Context: c0
Unit: u0
Net result
DKK 12.1k
Latest period
Source: dk-regnskabsdata-live-43730622-1793897534793
Document: dk-regnskabsdata-43730622-AZ7VQmpRJsD7XaxeWfUK-1
XBRL: fsa:ProfitLoss
Period: 01 Jan 2025 - 31 Dec 2025
Context: c0
Unit: u0
Equity
DKK 130.6k
Equity ratio: 3.9%
Source: dk-regnskabsdata-live-43730622-1793897534793
Document: dk-regnskabsdata-43730622-AZ7VQmpRJsD7XaxeWfUK-1
XBRL: fsa:Equity
Period: 01 Jan 2025 - 31 Dec 2025
Context: c6
Unit: u0
Reported values. Missing periods appear as gaps.
| Year | Revenue | Net result |
|---|---|---|
| 2023 | — | DKK 8 |
| 2024 | — | DKK 70k |
| 2025 | — | DKK 12.1k |