Source access required
CVR360 has not loaded official Danish source data for this company yet. No AI or financial conclusion is generated without source-backed facts.
Source-backed changes, not an assessment.
CVR360 has not loaded official Danish source data for this company yet. No AI or financial conclusion is generated without source-backed facts.
Latest period: 2024
Revenue
Not disclosed—
Not disclosed
Operating profit
DKK -96.2k
Latest period
Source: dk-regnskabsdata-live-43667394-1793917324609
Document: dk-regnskabsdata-43667394-AZgNyJYThegZy6r8KBby-1
XBRL: e:ProfitLossFromOrdinaryOperatingActivities
Period: 01 Jan 2024 - 31 Dec 2024
Context: c1
Unit: u5
Net result
DKK -216k
Latest period
Source: dk-regnskabsdata-live-43667394-1793917324609
Document: dk-regnskabsdata-43667394-AZgNyJYThegZy6r8KBby-1
XBRL: e:ProfitLoss
Period: 01 Jan 2024 - 31 Dec 2024
Context: c1
Unit: u5
Equity
DKK 542.3k
Equity ratio: 14.7%
Source: dk-regnskabsdata-live-43667394-1793917324609
Document: dk-regnskabsdata-43667394-AZgNyJYThegZy6r8KBby-1
XBRL: e:Equity
Period: 01 Jan 2024 - 31 Dec 2024
Context: c4
Unit: u5
Reported values. Missing periods appear as gaps.
| Year | Revenue | Net result |
|---|---|---|
| 2023 | — | DKK -271k |
| 2024 | — | DKK -216k |