Source access required
CVR360 has not loaded official Danish source data for this company yet. No AI or financial conclusion is generated without source-backed facts.
Source-backed changes, not an assessment.
CVR360 has not loaded official Danish source data for this company yet. No AI or financial conclusion is generated without source-backed facts.
Latest period: 2026
Revenue
Not disclosed—
Not disclosed
Operating profit
DKK -12k
Latest period
Source: dk-regnskabsdata-live-43556924-1793917991134
Document: dk-regnskabsdata-43556924-AaGCPbW_n2nmucE3QWlI-1
XBRL: fsa:ProfitLossFromOrdinaryOperatingActivities
Period: 01 May 2025 - 30 Apr 2026
Context: ID_0
Unit: DKK
Net result
DKK -25k
Latest period
Source: dk-regnskabsdata-live-43556924-1793917991134
Document: dk-regnskabsdata-43556924-AaGCPbW_n2nmucE3QWlI-1
XBRL: fsa:ProfitLoss
Period: 01 May 2025 - 30 Apr 2026
Context: ID_0
Unit: DKK
Equity
DKK -110.8k
Equity ratio: -5,053%
Source: dk-regnskabsdata-live-43556924-1793917991134
Document: dk-regnskabsdata-43556924-AaGCPbW_n2nmucE3QWlI-1
XBRL: fsa:Equity
Period: 01 May 2025 - 30 Apr 2026
Context: ID_9
Unit: DKK
Reported values. Missing periods appear as gaps.
| Year | Revenue | Net result |
|---|---|---|
| 2023 | — | DKK -28.4k |
| 2024 | — | DKK -724.8k |
| 2025 | — | DKK 43 |
| 2026 | — | DKK -25k |