Source access required
CVR360 has not loaded official Danish source data for this company yet. No AI or financial conclusion is generated without source-backed facts.
Source-backed changes, not an assessment.
CVR360 has not loaded official Danish source data for this company yet. No AI or financial conclusion is generated without source-backed facts.
Latest period: 2025
Revenue
Not disclosed—
Not disclosed
Operating profit
DKK -24k
Latest period
Source: dk-regnskabsdata-live-43481096-1793925327165
Document: dk-regnskabsdata-43481096-AZ6ruIanmjPA00Nu3_g5-1
XBRL: fsa:ProfitLossFromOrdinaryOperatingActivities
Period: 01 Jan 2025 - 31 Dec 2025
Context: ctx-1
Unit: dkk
Net result
DKK -30.2k
Latest period
Source: dk-regnskabsdata-live-43481096-1793925327165
Document: dk-regnskabsdata-43481096-AZ6ruIanmjPA00Nu3_g5-1
XBRL: fsa:ProfitLoss
Period: 01 Jan 2025 - 31 Dec 2025
Context: ctx-1
Unit: dkk
Equity
DKK 10.5k
Equity ratio: 2.5%
Source: dk-regnskabsdata-live-43481096-1793925327165
Document: dk-regnskabsdata-43481096-AZ6ruIanmjPA00Nu3_g5-1
XBRL: fsa:Equity
Period: 01 Jan 2025 - 31 Dec 2025
Context: ctx-4
Unit: dkk
Reported values. Missing periods appear as gaps.
| Year | Revenue | Net result |
|---|---|---|
| 2023 | — | DKK 347 |
| 2024 | — | DKK 339 |
| 2025 | — | DKK -30.2k |