Source access required
CVR360 has not loaded official Danish source data for this company yet. No AI or financial conclusion is generated without source-backed facts.
Source-backed changes, not an assessment.
CVR360 has not loaded official Danish source data for this company yet. No AI or financial conclusion is generated without source-backed facts.
Latest period: 2025
Revenue
Not disclosed—
Not disclosed
Operating profit
DKK 50.3k
Latest period
Source: dk-regnskabsdata-live-43452940-1793943072326
Document: dk-regnskabsdata-43452940-AZ7vIuU4_ZC7fwDuoPyg-1
XBRL: fsa:ProfitLossFromOrdinaryOperatingActivities
Period: 01 Jan 2025 - 31 Dec 2025
Context: ctx1
Unit: dkk
Net result
DKK 27.4k
Latest period
Source: dk-regnskabsdata-live-43452940-1793943072326
Document: dk-regnskabsdata-43452940-AZ7vIuU4_ZC7fwDuoPyg-1
XBRL: fsa:ProfitLoss
Period: 01 Jan 2025 - 31 Dec 2025
Context: ctx1
Unit: dkk
Equity
DKK 349.4k
Equity ratio: 36.9%
Source: dk-regnskabsdata-live-43452940-1793943072326
Document: dk-regnskabsdata-43452940-AZ7vIuU4_ZC7fwDuoPyg-1
XBRL: fsa:Equity
Period: 01 Jan 2025 - 31 Dec 2025
Context: ctx4
Unit: dkk
Reported values. Missing periods appear as gaps.
| Year | Revenue | Net result |
|---|---|---|
| 2023 | — | DKK 211.2k |
| 2024 | — | DKK 70.8k |
| 2025 | — | DKK 27.4k |