Source access required
CVR360 has not loaded official Danish source data for this company yet. No AI or financial conclusion is generated without source-backed facts.
Source-backed changes, not an assessment.
CVR360 has not loaded official Danish source data for this company yet. No AI or financial conclusion is generated without source-backed facts.
Latest period: 2025
Revenue
Not disclosed—
Not disclosed
Operating profit
Not disclosed—
Not disclosed
Net result
DKK -23.7k
Latest period
Source: dk-regnskabsdata-live-43401211-1793951249298
Document: dk-regnskabsdata-43401211-AZ74Dj0gJsD7XaxeaLVD-1
XBRL: fsa:ProfitLoss
Period: 01 Jan 2025 - 31 Dec 2025
Context: ctx-1
Unit: dkk
Equity
DKK -39.9k
Equity ratio: -408.1%
Source: dk-regnskabsdata-live-43401211-1793951249298
Document: dk-regnskabsdata-43401211-AZ74Dj0gJsD7XaxeaLVD-1
XBRL: fsa:Equity
Period: 01 Jan 2025 - 31 Dec 2025
Context: ctx-4
Unit: dkk
Reported values. Missing periods appear as gaps.
| Year | Revenue | Net result |
|---|---|---|
| 2022 | — | DKK -19.5k |
| 2023 | — | DKK -19.8k |
| 2024 | — | DKK -16.9k |
| 2025 | — | DKK -23.7k |