Source access required
CVR360 has not loaded official Danish source data for this company yet. No AI or financial conclusion is generated without source-backed facts.
Source-backed changes, not an assessment.
CVR360 has not loaded official Danish source data for this company yet. No AI or financial conclusion is generated without source-backed facts.
Latest period: 2026
Revenue
Not disclosed—
Not disclosed
Operating profit
DKK -79.6k
Latest period
Source: dk-regnskabsdata-live-43392964-1793910799162
Document: dk-regnskabsdata-43392964-AaFX84tTdYmTvyoqcTOa-1
XBRL: h:ProfitLossFromOrdinaryOperatingActivities
Period: 01 Jul 2025 - 30 Jun 2026
Context: c11
Unit: u8
Net result
DKK -109.9k
Latest period
Source: dk-regnskabsdata-live-43392964-1793910799162
Document: dk-regnskabsdata-43392964-AaFX84tTdYmTvyoqcTOa-1
XBRL: h:ProfitLoss
Period: 01 Jul 2025 - 30 Jun 2026
Context: c11
Unit: u8
Equity
DKK -162.7k
Equity ratio: -50.6%
Source: dk-regnskabsdata-live-43392964-1793910799162
Document: dk-regnskabsdata-43392964-AaFX84tTdYmTvyoqcTOa-1
XBRL: h:Equity
Period: 01 Jul 2025 - 30 Jun 2026
Context: c49
Unit: u8
Reported values. Missing periods appear as gaps.
| Year | Revenue | Net result |
|---|---|---|
| 2023 | — | DKK 113k |
| 2024 | — | DKK -194.6k |
| 2025 | — | DKK 83.3k |
| 2026 | — | DKK -109.9k |