Source access required
CVR360 has not loaded official Danish source data for this company yet. No AI or financial conclusion is generated without source-backed facts.
Source-backed changes, not an assessment.
CVR360 has not loaded official Danish source data for this company yet. No AI or financial conclusion is generated without source-backed facts.
Latest period: 2025
Revenue
Not disclosed—
Not disclosed
Operating profit
DKK 457.8k
Latest period
Source: dk-regnskabsdata-live-43390260-1793906017635
Document: dk-regnskabsdata-43390260-AZ7uRznfaPsx4HbmiEnL-1
XBRL: h:ProfitLossFromOrdinaryOperatingActivities
Period: 01 Jan 2025 - 31 Dec 2025
Context: c11
Unit: u3
Net result
DKK 348.3k
Latest period
Source: dk-regnskabsdata-live-43390260-1793906017635
Document: dk-regnskabsdata-43390260-AZ7uRznfaPsx4HbmiEnL-1
XBRL: h:ProfitLoss
Period: 01 Jan 2025 - 31 Dec 2025
Context: c11
Unit: u3
Equity
DKK 517.5k
Equity ratio: 46.7%
Source: dk-regnskabsdata-live-43390260-1793906017635
Document: dk-regnskabsdata-43390260-AZ7uRznfaPsx4HbmiEnL-1
XBRL: h:Equity
Period: 01 Jan 2025 - 31 Dec 2025
Context: c49
Unit: u3
Reported values. Missing periods appear as gaps.
| Year | Revenue | Net result |
|---|---|---|
| 2022 | — | DKK 156.9k |
| 2023 | — | DKK 48.9k |
| 2024 | — | DKK 206.5k |
| 2025 | — | DKK 348.3k |