Source access required
CVR360 has not loaded official Danish source data for this company yet. No AI or financial conclusion is generated without source-backed facts.
Source-backed changes, not an assessment.
CVR360 has not loaded official Danish source data for this company yet. No AI or financial conclusion is generated without source-backed facts.
Latest period: 2024
Revenue
Not disclosed—
Not disclosed
Operating profit
Not disclosed—
Not disclosed
Net result
DKK -2.4k
Latest period
Source: dk-regnskabsdata-live-43375350-1793948060005
Document: dk-regnskabsdata-43375350-AZiT-tdPpiseqPTWHtdd-1
XBRL: fsa:ProfitLoss
Period: 01 Jan 2024 - 31 Dec 2024
Context: ctx-1
Unit: DKK
Equity
DKK 41k
Equity ratio: 69.9%
Source: dk-regnskabsdata-live-43375350-1793948060005
Document: dk-regnskabsdata-43375350-AZiT-tdPpiseqPTWHtdd-1
XBRL: fsa:Equity
Period: 01 Jan 2024 - 31 Dec 2024
Context: ctx-3
Unit: DKK
Reported values. Missing periods appear as gaps.
| Year | Revenue | Net result |
|---|---|---|
| 2023 | — | DKK 3.3k |
| 2024 | — | DKK -2.4k |