Source access required
CVR360 has not loaded official Danish source data for this company yet. No AI or financial conclusion is generated without source-backed facts.
Source-backed changes, not an assessment.
CVR360 has not loaded official Danish source data for this company yet. No AI or financial conclusion is generated without source-backed facts.
Latest period: 2025
Revenue
Not disclosed—
Not disclosed
Operating profit
DKK 105.5k
Latest period
Source: dk-regnskabsdata-live-43339192-1793940124884
Document: dk-regnskabsdata-43339192-AZ12sbb5J8g52wzXVjk8-1
XBRL: fsa:ProfitLossFromOrdinaryOperatingActivities
Period: 01 Jan 2025 - 31 Dec 2025
Context: Yr1
Unit: DKK
Net result
DKK 16.3k
Latest period
Source: dk-regnskabsdata-live-43339192-1793940124884
Document: dk-regnskabsdata-43339192-AZ12sbb5J8g52wzXVjk8-1
XBRL: fsa:ProfitLoss
Period: 01 Jan 2025 - 31 Dec 2025
Context: Yr1
Unit: DKK
Equity
DKK -120.1k
Equity ratio: -6.6%
Source: dk-regnskabsdata-live-43339192-1793940124884
Document: dk-regnskabsdata-43339192-AZ12sbb5J8g52wzXVjk8-1
XBRL: fsa:Equity
Period: 01 Jan 2025 - 31 Dec 2025
Context: Ul1
Unit: DKK
Reported values. Missing periods appear as gaps.
| Year | Revenue | Net result |
|---|---|---|
| 2022 | — | DKK -21.2k |
| 2023 | — | DKK -115.4k |
| 2024 | — | DKK -39.8k |
| 2025 | — | DKK 16.3k |