Source access required
CVR360 has not loaded official Danish source data for this company yet. No AI or financial conclusion is generated without source-backed facts.
Source-backed changes, not an assessment.
CVR360 has not loaded official Danish source data for this company yet. No AI or financial conclusion is generated without source-backed facts.
Latest period: 2025
Revenue
Not disclosed—
Not disclosed
Operating profit
Not disclosed—
Not disclosed
Net result
DKK -3.5m
Latest period
Source: dk-regnskabsdata-live-43321595-1793912053368
Document: dk-regnskabsdata-43321595-AZ8C_GDMcguJTV-xD1NV-1
XBRL: fsa:ProfitLoss
Period: 01 Jan 2025 - 31 Dec 2025
Context: ctx1
Unit: vDKK
Equity
DKK -5.4m
Equity ratio: -301.5%
Source: dk-regnskabsdata-live-43321595-1793912053368
Document: dk-regnskabsdata-43321595-AZ8C_GDMcguJTV-xD1NV-1
XBRL: fsa:Equity
Period: 01 Jan 2025 - 31 Dec 2025
Context: ctx4
Unit: vDKK
Reported values. Missing periods appear as gaps.
| Year | Revenue | Net result |
|---|---|---|
| 2022 | — | DKK -251.1k |
| 2023 | — | DKK -1.4m |
| 2024 | — | DKK -363.2k |
| 2025 | — | DKK -3.5m |