Source access required
CVR360 has not loaded official Danish source data for this company yet. No AI or financial conclusion is generated without source-backed facts.
Source-backed changes, not an assessment.
CVR360 has not loaded official Danish source data for this company yet. No AI or financial conclusion is generated without source-backed facts.
Latest period: 2025
Revenue
Not disclosed—
Not disclosed
Operating profit
DKK -195.1k
Latest period
Source: dk-regnskabsdata-live-43315099-1791083476041
Document: dk-regnskabsdata-43315099-AZvo53T7yC0bbtQ-7k0u-1
XBRL: fsa:ProfitLossFromOrdinaryOperatingActivities
Period: 01 Jan 2025 - 31 Dec 2025
Context: c0
Unit: u0
Net result
DKK -195.5k
Latest period
Source: dk-regnskabsdata-live-43315099-1791083476041
Document: dk-regnskabsdata-43315099-AZvo53T7yC0bbtQ-7k0u-1
XBRL: fsa:ProfitLoss
Period: 01 Jan 2025 - 31 Dec 2025
Context: c0
Unit: u0
Equity
DKK 635.7k
Equity ratio: 85.9%
Source: dk-regnskabsdata-live-43315099-1791083476041
Document: dk-regnskabsdata-43315099-AZvo53T7yC0bbtQ-7k0u-1
XBRL: fsa:Equity
Period: 01 Jan 2025 - 31 Dec 2025
Context: c3
Unit: u0
Reported values. Missing periods appear as gaps.
| Year | Revenue | Net result |
|---|---|---|
| 2022 | — | DKK 554.1k |
| 2023 | — | DKK 399.1k |
| 2024 | — | -DKK 412 |
| 2025 | — | DKK -195.5k |