Source access required
CVR360 has not loaded official Danish source data for this company yet. No AI or financial conclusion is generated without source-backed facts.
Source-backed changes, not an assessment.
CVR360 has not loaded official Danish source data for this company yet. No AI or financial conclusion is generated without source-backed facts.
Latest period: 2025
Revenue
Not disclosed—
Not disclosed
Operating profit
DKK 722
Latest period
Source: dk-regnskabsdata-live-43298569-1793905080442
Document: dk-regnskabsdata-43298569-AZutQHvtyC0bbtQ-1NCy-1
XBRL: fsa:ProfitLossFromOrdinaryOperatingActivities
Period: 01 Oct 2024 - 30 Sept 2025
Context: c0
Unit: u0
Net result
-DKK 321
Latest period
Source: dk-regnskabsdata-live-43298569-1793905080442
Document: dk-regnskabsdata-43298569-AZutQHvtyC0bbtQ-1NCy-1
XBRL: fsa:ProfitLoss
Period: 01 Oct 2024 - 30 Sept 2025
Context: c0
Unit: u0
Equity
DKK 45.3k
Equity ratio: 44.6%
Source: dk-regnskabsdata-live-43298569-1793905080442
Document: dk-regnskabsdata-43298569-AZutQHvtyC0bbtQ-1NCy-1
XBRL: fsa:Equity
Period: 01 Oct 2024 - 30 Sept 2025
Context: c5
Unit: u0
Reported values. Missing periods appear as gaps.
| Year | Revenue | Net result |
|---|---|---|
| 2023 | — | -DKK 48 |
| 2024 | — | DKK 626 |
| 2025 | — | -DKK 321 |