Source access required
CVR360 has not loaded official Danish source data for this company yet. No AI or financial conclusion is generated without source-backed facts.
Source-backed changes, not an assessment.
CVR360 has not loaded official Danish source data for this company yet. No AI or financial conclusion is generated without source-backed facts.
Latest period: 2026
Revenue
Not disclosed—
Not disclosed
Operating profit
DKK 1.7m
Latest period
Source: dk-regnskabsdata-live-43180975-1793930653148
Document: dk-regnskabsdata-43180975-AaBXyFuvQ57F209elh1M-1
XBRL: fsa:ProfitLossFromOrdinaryOperatingActivities
Period: 01 Jul 2025 - 30 Jun 2026
Context: ctx1
Unit: vDKK
Net result
DKK 1.3m
Latest period
Source: dk-regnskabsdata-live-43180975-1793930653148
Document: dk-regnskabsdata-43180975-AaBXyFuvQ57F209elh1M-1
XBRL: fsa:ProfitLoss
Period: 01 Jul 2025 - 30 Jun 2026
Context: ctx1
Unit: vDKK
Equity
DKK 6.5m
Equity ratio: 61.4%
Source: dk-regnskabsdata-live-43180975-1793930653148
Document: dk-regnskabsdata-43180975-AaBXyFuvQ57F209elh1M-1
XBRL: fsa:Equity
Period: 01 Jul 2025 - 30 Jun 2026
Context: ctx7
Unit: vDKK
Reported values. Missing periods appear as gaps.
| Year | Revenue | Net result |
|---|---|---|
| 2023 | — | DKK 1.6m |
| 2024 | — | DKK 2.5m |
| 2025 | — | DKK 1.5m |
| 2026 | — | DKK 1.3m |