Source access required
CVR360 has not loaded official Danish source data for this company yet. No AI or financial conclusion is generated without source-backed facts.
Source-backed changes, not an assessment.
CVR360 has not loaded official Danish source data for this company yet. No AI or financial conclusion is generated without source-backed facts.
Latest period: 2025
Revenue
Not disclosed—
Not disclosed
Operating profit
DKK -29.7k
Latest period
Source: dk-regnskabsdata-live-43070835-1793928945268
Document: dk-regnskabsdata-43070835-AZ3PMI4hJ8g52wzXfAvJ-1
XBRL: fsa:ProfitLossFromOrdinaryOperatingActivities
Period: 01 Jan 2025 - 31 Dec 2025
Context: c0
Unit: u0
Net result
DKK -25k
Latest period
Source: dk-regnskabsdata-live-43070835-1793928945268
Document: dk-regnskabsdata-43070835-AZ3PMI4hJ8g52wzXfAvJ-1
XBRL: fsa:ProfitLoss
Period: 01 Jan 2025 - 31 Dec 2025
Context: c0
Unit: u0
Equity
DKK 60.3k
Equity ratio: 20.2%
Source: dk-regnskabsdata-live-43070835-1793928945268
Document: dk-regnskabsdata-43070835-AZ3PMI4hJ8g52wzXfAvJ-1
XBRL: fsa:Equity
Period: 01 Jan 2025 - 31 Dec 2025
Context: c3
Unit: u0
Reported values. Missing periods appear as gaps.
| Year | Revenue | Net result |
|---|---|---|
| 2022 | — | DKK -21.2k |
| 2023 | — | DKK -22.6k |
| 2024 | — | -DKK 11 |
| 2025 | — | DKK -25k |