Source access required
CVR360 has not loaded official Danish source data for this company yet. No AI or financial conclusion is generated without source-backed facts.
Source-backed changes, not an assessment.
CVR360 has not loaded official Danish source data for this company yet. No AI or financial conclusion is generated without source-backed facts.
Latest period: 2025
Revenue
Not disclosed—
Not disclosed
Operating profit
DKK -11.4k
Latest period
Source: dk-regnskabsdata-live-42973289-1793948112628
Document: dk-regnskabsdata-42973289-AZyZ4HJVYmqIeOMzEf57-1
XBRL: fsa:ProfitLossFromOrdinaryOperatingActivities
Period: 01 Jan 2025 - 31 Dec 2025
Context: ctx1
Unit: dkk
Net result
DKK -11.2k
Latest period
Source: dk-regnskabsdata-live-42973289-1793948112628
Document: dk-regnskabsdata-42973289-AZyZ4HJVYmqIeOMzEf57-1
XBRL: fsa:ProfitLoss
Period: 01 Jan 2025 - 31 Dec 2025
Context: ctx1
Unit: dkk
Equity
DKK -19.4k
Equity ratio: -155.1%
Source: dk-regnskabsdata-live-42973289-1793948112628
Document: dk-regnskabsdata-42973289-AZyZ4HJVYmqIeOMzEf57-1
XBRL: fsa:Equity
Period: 01 Jan 2025 - 31 Dec 2025
Context: ctx3
Unit: dkk
Reported values. Missing periods appear as gaps.
| Year | Revenue | Net result |
|---|---|---|
| 2022 | — | DKK -28.6k |
| 2023 | — | DKK -17.7k |
| 2024 | — | DKK -1.9k |
| 2025 | — | DKK -11.2k |