Source access required
CVR360 has not loaded official Danish source data for this company yet. No AI or financial conclusion is generated without source-backed facts.
Source-backed changes, not an assessment.
CVR360 has not loaded official Danish source data for this company yet. No AI or financial conclusion is generated without source-backed facts.
Latest period: 2025
Revenue
Not disclosed—
Not disclosed
Operating profit
DKK -6.3k
Latest period
Source: dk-regnskabsdata-live-42912948-1793903675106
Document: dk-regnskabsdata-42912948-AZuYsC6mzdSl42S2f7Mk-1
XBRL: h:ProfitLossFromOrdinaryOperatingActivities
Period: 01 Jan 2025 - 31 Dec 2025
Context: c11
Unit: u3
Net result
DKK 292k
Latest period
Source: dk-regnskabsdata-live-42912948-1793903675106
Document: dk-regnskabsdata-42912948-AZuYsC6mzdSl42S2f7Mk-1
XBRL: h:ProfitLoss
Period: 01 Jan 2025 - 31 Dec 2025
Context: c11
Unit: u3
Equity
DKK 332.9k
Equity ratio: 61.7%
Source: dk-regnskabsdata-live-42912948-1793903675106
Document: dk-regnskabsdata-42912948-AZuYsC6mzdSl42S2f7Mk-1
XBRL: h:Equity
Period: 01 Jan 2025 - 31 Dec 2025
Context: c49
Unit: u3
Reported values. Missing periods appear as gaps.
| Year | Revenue | Net result |
|---|---|---|
| 2022 | — | DKK -11.5k |
| 2023 | — | DKK 89.1k |
| 2024 | — | DKK 88.3k |
| 2025 | — | DKK 292k |