Source access required
CVR360 has not loaded official Danish source data for this company yet. No AI or financial conclusion is generated without source-backed facts.
Source-backed changes, not an assessment.
CVR360 has not loaded official Danish source data for this company yet. No AI or financial conclusion is generated without source-backed facts.
Latest period: 2025
Revenue
Not disclosed—
Not disclosed
Operating profit
Not disclosed—
Not disclosed
Net result
DKK 263.4k
Latest period
Source: dk-regnskabsdata-live-42900966-1793941967393
Document: dk-regnskabsdata-42900966-AZ2VL1dUIfGsIONvS54w-1
XBRL: fsa:ProfitLoss
Period: 01 Jan 2025 - 31 Dec 2025
Context: ctx1
Unit: vDKK
Equity
DKK 817.3k
Equity ratio: 99%
Source: dk-regnskabsdata-live-42900966-1793941967393
Document: dk-regnskabsdata-42900966-AZ2VL1dUIfGsIONvS54w-1
XBRL: fsa:Equity
Period: 01 Jan 2025 - 31 Dec 2025
Context: ctx4
Unit: vDKK
Reported values. Missing periods appear as gaps.
| Year | Revenue | Net result |
|---|---|---|
| 2022 | — | DKK 144k |
| 2023 | — | DKK 148.3k |
| 2024 | — | DKK 325.9k |
| 2025 | — | DKK 263.4k |