Source access required
CVR360 has not loaded official Danish source data for this company yet. No AI or financial conclusion is generated without source-backed facts.
Source-backed changes, not an assessment.
CVR360 has not loaded official Danish source data for this company yet. No AI or financial conclusion is generated without source-backed facts.
Latest period: 2025
Revenue
Not disclosed—
Not disclosed
Operating profit
DKK 489k
Latest period
Source: dk-regnskabsdata-live-42900338-1793894537092
Document: dk-regnskabsdata-42900338-AZ9is084bTsLhTeFPNm_-1
XBRL: fsa:ProfitLossFromOrdinaryOperatingActivities
Period: 01 Jan 2025 - 31 Dec 2025
Context: ctx-1
Unit: dkk
Net result
DKK 385.7k
Latest period
Source: dk-regnskabsdata-live-42900338-1793894537092
Document: dk-regnskabsdata-42900338-AZ9is084bTsLhTeFPNm_-1
XBRL: fsa:ProfitLoss
Period: 01 Jan 2025 - 31 Dec 2025
Context: ctx-1
Unit: dkk
Equity
DKK 698.3k
Equity ratio: 44.9%
Source: dk-regnskabsdata-live-42900338-1793894537092
Document: dk-regnskabsdata-42900338-AZ9is084bTsLhTeFPNm_-1
XBRL: fsa:Equity
Period: 01 Jan 2025 - 31 Dec 2025
Context: ctx-3
Unit: dkk
Reported values. Missing periods appear as gaps.
| Year | Revenue | Net result |
|---|---|---|
| 2022 | — | DKK 253.9k |
| 2023 | — | DKK 442k |
| 2024 | — | DKK 66.7k |
| 2025 | — | DKK 385.7k |