Source access required
CVR360 has not loaded official Danish source data for this company yet. No AI or financial conclusion is generated without source-backed facts.
Source-backed changes, not an assessment.
CVR360 has not loaded official Danish source data for this company yet. No AI or financial conclusion is generated without source-backed facts.
Latest period: 2025
Revenue
Not disclosed—
Not disclosed
Operating profit
DKK -31.4k
Latest period
Source: dk-regnskabsdata-live-42851353-1793914652332
Document: dk-regnskabsdata-42851353-AZ5s-WuVb1KdXAh7IDPy-1
XBRL: fsa:ProfitLossFromOrdinaryOperatingActivities
Period: 01 Jan 2025 - 31 Dec 2025
Context: c0
Unit: u0
Net result
DKK -31k
Latest period
Source: dk-regnskabsdata-live-42851353-1793914652332
Document: dk-regnskabsdata-42851353-AZ5s-WuVb1KdXAh7IDPy-1
XBRL: fsa:ProfitLoss
Period: 01 Jan 2025 - 31 Dec 2025
Context: c0
Unit: u0
Equity
DKK 10.2k
Equity ratio: 12.3%
Source: dk-regnskabsdata-live-42851353-1793914652332
Document: dk-regnskabsdata-42851353-AZ5s-WuVb1KdXAh7IDPy-1
XBRL: fsa:Equity
Period: 01 Jan 2025 - 31 Dec 2025
Context: c3
Unit: u0
Reported values. Missing periods appear as gaps.
| Year | Revenue | Net result |
|---|---|---|
| 2022 | — | DKK 3.8k |
| 2023 | — | DKK 1.7k |
| 2024 | — | DKK -4.2k |
| 2025 | — | DKK -31k |