Source access required
CVR360 has not loaded official Danish source data for this company yet. No AI or financial conclusion is generated without source-backed facts.
Source-backed changes, not an assessment.
CVR360 has not loaded official Danish source data for this company yet. No AI or financial conclusion is generated without source-backed facts.
Latest period: 2025
Revenue
Not disclosed—
Not disclosed
Operating profit
Not disclosed—
Not disclosed
Net result
DKK -853.2k
Latest period
Source: dk-regnskabsdata-live-42843547-1793929171466
Document: dk-regnskabsdata-42843547-AZ72P-Q5aPsx4Hbmixh4-1
XBRL: fsa:ProfitLoss
Period: 01 Jan 2025 - 31 Dec 2025
Context: ctx1
Unit: vDKK
Equity
DKK 731.8k
Equity ratio: 99.2%
Source: dk-regnskabsdata-live-42843547-1793929171466
Document: dk-regnskabsdata-42843547-AZ72P-Q5aPsx4Hbmixh4-1
XBRL: fsa:Equity
Period: 01 Jan 2025 - 31 Dec 2025
Context: ctx4
Unit: vDKK
Reported values. Missing periods appear as gaps.
| Year | Revenue | Net result |
|---|---|---|
| 2022 | — | DKK 1.4m |
| 2023 | — | DKK 213.3k |
| 2024 | — | DKK 3.3k |
| 2025 | — | DKK -853.2k |