Source access required
CVR360 has not loaded official Danish source data for this company yet. No AI or financial conclusion is generated without source-backed facts.
Source-backed changes, not an assessment.
CVR360 has not loaded official Danish source data for this company yet. No AI or financial conclusion is generated without source-backed facts.
Latest period: 2025
Revenue
Not disclosed—
Not disclosed
Operating profit
DKK 2.8k
Latest period
Source: dk-regnskabsdata-live-42820237-1793889632228
Document: dk-regnskabsdata-42820237-AZ74XBZ-aPsx4HbmixyZ-1
XBRL: fsa:ProfitLossFromOrdinaryOperatingActivities
Period: 01 Jan 2025 - 31 Dec 2025
Context: Yr1
Unit: DKK
Net result
DKK 742
Latest period
Source: dk-regnskabsdata-live-42820237-1793889632228
Document: dk-regnskabsdata-42820237-AZ74XBZ-aPsx4HbmixyZ-1
XBRL: fsa:ProfitLoss
Period: 01 Jan 2025 - 31 Dec 2025
Context: Yr1
Unit: DKK
Equity
DKK 66.7k
Equity ratio: 14%
Source: dk-regnskabsdata-live-42820237-1793889632228
Document: dk-regnskabsdata-42820237-AZ74XBZ-aPsx4HbmixyZ-1
XBRL: fsa:Equity
Period: 01 Jan 2025 - 31 Dec 2025
Context: Ul1
Unit: DKK
Reported values. Missing periods appear as gaps.
| Year | Revenue | Net result |
|---|---|---|
| 2022 | — | DKK 76.2k |
| 2023 | — | DKK 2.2k |
| 2024 | — | DKK 6.4k |
| 2025 | — | DKK 742 |