Source access required
CVR360 has not loaded official Danish source data for this company yet. No AI or financial conclusion is generated without source-backed facts.
Source-backed changes, not an assessment.
CVR360 has not loaded official Danish source data for this company yet. No AI or financial conclusion is generated without source-backed facts.
Latest period: 2025
Revenue
Not disclosed—
Not disclosed
Operating profit
DKK -104.2k
Latest period
Source: dk-regnskabsdata-live-42596795-1793919453232
Document: dk-regnskabsdata-42596795-AZ9AsRAX1GhsD4LrHBNk-1
XBRL: e:ProfitLossFromOrdinaryOperatingActivities
Period: 01 Jan 2025 - 31 Dec 2025
Context: c1
Unit: u1
Net result
DKK -87.4k
Latest period
Source: dk-regnskabsdata-live-42596795-1793919453232
Document: dk-regnskabsdata-42596795-AZ9AsRAX1GhsD4LrHBNk-1
XBRL: e:ProfitLoss
Period: 01 Jan 2025 - 31 Dec 2025
Context: c1
Unit: u1
Equity
DKK -86.5k
Equity ratio: -23.8%
Source: dk-regnskabsdata-live-42596795-1793919453232
Document: dk-regnskabsdata-42596795-AZ9AsRAX1GhsD4LrHBNk-1
XBRL: e:Equity
Period: 01 Jan 2025 - 31 Dec 2025
Context: c45
Unit: u1
Reported values. Missing periods appear as gaps.
| Year | Revenue | Net result |
|---|---|---|
| 2022 | -DKK 173 | -DKK 148 |
| 2023 | DKK 113 | DKK 38 |
| 2024 | DKK 260 | DKK 71 |
| 2025 | — | DKK -87.4k |