Source access required
CVR360 has not loaded official Danish source data for this company yet. No AI or financial conclusion is generated without source-backed facts.
Source-backed changes, not an assessment.
CVR360 has not loaded official Danish source data for this company yet. No AI or financial conclusion is generated without source-backed facts.
Latest period: 2025
Revenue
Not disclosed—
Not disclosed
Operating profit
Not disclosed—
Not disclosed
Net result
DKK -10k
Latest period
Source: dk-regnskabsdata-live-42595438-1793891125702
Document: dk-regnskabsdata-42595438-AZ0efCA_rcE9-QwkzPCc-1
XBRL: fsa:ProfitLoss
Period: 01 Jan 2025 - 31 Dec 2025
Context: ctx-1
Unit: dkk
Equity
DKK 42.5k
Equity ratio: 71.4%
Source: dk-regnskabsdata-live-42595438-1793891125702
Document: dk-regnskabsdata-42595438-AZ0efCA_rcE9-QwkzPCc-1
XBRL: fsa:Equity
Period: 01 Jan 2025 - 31 Dec 2025
Context: ctx-6
Unit: dkk
Reported values. Missing periods appear as gaps.
| Year | Revenue | Net result |
|---|---|---|
| 2022 | — | DKK 105.9k |
| 2023 | — | DKK 248.3k |
| 2024 | — | DKK -7.5k |
| 2025 | — | DKK -10k |