Source access required
CVR360 has not loaded official Danish source data for this company yet. No AI or financial conclusion is generated without source-backed facts.
Source-backed changes, not an assessment.
CVR360 has not loaded official Danish source data for this company yet. No AI or financial conclusion is generated without source-backed facts.
Latest period: 2025
Revenue
Not disclosed—
Not disclosed
Operating profit
Not disclosed—
Not disclosed
Net result
DKK 989.6k
Latest period
Source: dk-regnskabsdata-live-42591955-1793910884548
Document: dk-regnskabsdata-42591955-AZqH_zeL52NpnwTymAPl-1
XBRL: fsa:ProfitLoss
Period: 01 Jul 2024 - 30 Jun 2025
Context: ctx1
Unit: dkk
Equity
DKK 1.4m
Equity ratio: 71.9%
Source: dk-regnskabsdata-live-42591955-1793910884548
Document: dk-regnskabsdata-42591955-AZqH_zeL52NpnwTymAPl-1
XBRL: fsa:Equity
Period: 01 Jul 2024 - 30 Jun 2025
Context: ctx3
Unit: dkk
Reported values. Missing periods appear as gaps.
| Year | Revenue | Net result |
|---|---|---|
| 2022 | — | DKK 300k |
| 2023 | — | DKK -38.8k |
| 2024 | — | DKK 498.1k |
| 2025 | — | DKK 989.6k |