Source access required
CVR360 has not loaded official Danish source data for this company yet. No AI or financial conclusion is generated without source-backed facts.
Source-backed changes, not an assessment.
CVR360 has not loaded official Danish source data for this company yet. No AI or financial conclusion is generated without source-backed facts.
Latest period: 2022
Revenue
Not disclosed—
Not disclosed
Operating profit
DKK 2m
Latest period
Source: dk-regnskabsdata-live-42539619-1793942643379
Document: dk-regnskabsdata-42539619-AYj9j_gNTxIFNLgTG1ZA-1
XBRL: fsa:ProfitLossFromOrdinaryOperatingActivities
Period: 01 Jan 2022 - 31 Dec 2022
Context: c0
Unit: u0
Net result
DKK 5.6m
Latest period
Source: dk-regnskabsdata-live-42539619-1793942643379
Document: dk-regnskabsdata-42539619-AYj9j_gNTxIFNLgTG1ZA-1
XBRL: fsa:ProfitLoss
Period: 01 Jan 2022 - 31 Dec 2022
Context: c0
Unit: u0
Equity
DKK 23.3m
Equity ratio: 70.4%
Source: dk-regnskabsdata-live-42539619-1793942643379
Document: dk-regnskabsdata-42539619-AYj9j_gNTxIFNLgTG1ZA-1
XBRL: fsa:Equity
Period: 01 Jan 2022 - 31 Dec 2022
Context: c9
Unit: u0
Reported values. Missing periods appear as gaps.
| Year | Revenue | Net result |
|---|---|---|
| 2021 | — | DKK 6.7m |
| 2022 | — | DKK 5.6m |