Source access required
CVR360 has not loaded official Danish source data for this company yet. No AI or financial conclusion is generated without source-backed facts.
Source-backed changes, not an assessment.
CVR360 has not loaded official Danish source data for this company yet. No AI or financial conclusion is generated without source-backed facts.
Latest period: 2021
Revenue
Not disclosed—
Not disclosed
Operating profit
DKK 39.3k
Latest period
Source: dk-regnskabsdata-live-42416274-1793913706248
Document: dk-regnskabsdata-42416274-AX7ji1t03nsF3Y9nd5_M-1
XBRL: fsa:ProfitLossFromOrdinaryOperatingActivities
Period: 25 May 2021 - 31 Dec 2021
Context: ID_1
Unit: DKK
Net result
DKK 30.7k
Latest period
Source: dk-regnskabsdata-live-42416274-1793913706248
Document: dk-regnskabsdata-42416274-AX7ji1t03nsF3Y9nd5_M-1
XBRL: fsa:ProfitLoss
Period: 25 May 2021 - 31 Dec 2021
Context: ID_1
Unit: DKK
Equity
DKK 70.7k
Equity ratio: 77.8%
Source: dk-regnskabsdata-live-42416274-1793913706248
Document: dk-regnskabsdata-42416274-AX7ji1t03nsF3Y9nd5_M-1
XBRL: fsa:Equity
Period: 25 May 2021 - 31 Dec 2021
Context: ID_2
Unit: DKK
Reported values. Missing periods appear as gaps.
| Year | Revenue | Net result |
|---|---|---|
| 2021 | — | DKK 30.7k |