Source access required
CVR360 has not loaded official Danish source data for this company yet. No AI or financial conclusion is generated without source-backed facts.
Source-backed changes, not an assessment.
CVR360 has not loaded official Danish source data for this company yet. No AI or financial conclusion is generated without source-backed facts.
Latest period: 2025
Revenue
Not disclosed—
Not disclosed
Operating profit
Not disclosed—
Not disclosed
Net result
DKK -542.9k
Latest period
Source: dk-regnskabsdata-live-42410896-1793919063835
Document: dk-regnskabsdata-42410896-AZ7vbNrNaPsx4HbmiKV4-1
XBRL: fsa:ProfitLoss
Period: 01 Jan 2025 - 31 Dec 2025
Context: ctx1
Unit: dkk
Equity
DKK -3.3m
Equity ratio: -321.3%
Source: dk-regnskabsdata-live-42410896-1793919063835
Document: dk-regnskabsdata-42410896-AZ7vbNrNaPsx4HbmiKV4-1
XBRL: fsa:Equity
Period: 01 Jan 2025 - 31 Dec 2025
Context: ctx5
Unit: dkk
Reported values. Missing periods appear as gaps.
| Year | Revenue | Net result |
|---|---|---|
| 2022 | — | DKK -209k |
| 2023 | — | DKK -511.9k |
| 2024 | — | DKK -2.1m |
| 2025 | — | DKK -542.9k |