Source access required
CVR360 has not loaded official Danish source data for this company yet. No AI or financial conclusion is generated without source-backed facts.
Source-backed changes, not an assessment.
CVR360 has not loaded official Danish source data for this company yet. No AI or financial conclusion is generated without source-backed facts.
Latest period: 2025
Revenue
Not disclosed—
Not disclosed
Operating profit
DKK -64k
Latest period
Source: dk-regnskabsdata-live-42409995-1793928954905
Document: dk-regnskabsdata-42409995-AZ0CRLZvUOE-jG7uND1R-1
XBRL: fsa:ProfitLossFromOrdinaryOperatingActivities
Period: 01 Oct 2024 - 30 Sept 2025
Context: c0
Unit: u0
Net result
DKK -65.2k
Latest period
Source: dk-regnskabsdata-live-42409995-1793928954905
Document: dk-regnskabsdata-42409995-AZ0CRLZvUOE-jG7uND1R-1
XBRL: fsa:ProfitLoss
Period: 01 Oct 2024 - 30 Sept 2025
Context: c0
Unit: u0
Equity
DKK -728.2k
Equity ratio: -11,650.4%
Source: dk-regnskabsdata-live-42409995-1793928954905
Document: dk-regnskabsdata-42409995-AZ0CRLZvUOE-jG7uND1R-1
XBRL: fsa:Equity
Period: 01 Oct 2024 - 30 Sept 2025
Context: c2
Unit: u0
Reported values. Missing periods appear as gaps.
| Year | Revenue | Net result |
|---|---|---|
| 2022 | — | -DKK 185 |
| 2023 | — | -DKK 485 |
| 2024 | — | -DKK 33 |
| 2025 | — | DKK -65.2k |