Source access required
CVR360 has not loaded official Danish source data for this company yet. No AI or financial conclusion is generated without source-backed facts.
Source-backed changes, not an assessment.
CVR360 has not loaded official Danish source data for this company yet. No AI or financial conclusion is generated without source-backed facts.
Latest period: 2025
Revenue
Not disclosed—
Not disclosed
Operating profit
Not disclosed—
Not disclosed
Net result
DKK 302.1k
Latest period
Source: dk-regnskabsdata-live-42402850-1793950331137
Document: dk-regnskabsdata-42402850-AZy3wba5z53i_6-1Qb4O-1
XBRL: fsa:ProfitLoss
Period: 01 Sept 2024 - 31 Aug 2025
Context: ctx1
Unit: dkk
Equity
DKK 1.8m
Equity ratio: 95.8%
Source: dk-regnskabsdata-live-42402850-1793950331137
Document: dk-regnskabsdata-42402850-AZy3wba5z53i_6-1Qb4O-1
XBRL: fsa:Equity
Period: 01 Sept 2024 - 31 Aug 2025
Context: ctx4
Unit: dkk
Reported values. Missing periods appear as gaps.
| Year | Revenue | Net result |
|---|---|---|
| 2022 | — | DKK 2.2m |
| 2023 | — | DKK -695.6k |
| 2024 | — | DKK -88.1k |
| 2025 | — | DKK 302.1k |