Source access required
CVR360 has not loaded official Danish source data for this company yet. No AI or financial conclusion is generated without source-backed facts.
Source-backed changes, not an assessment.
CVR360 has not loaded official Danish source data for this company yet. No AI or financial conclusion is generated without source-backed facts.
Latest period: 2024
Revenue
Not disclosed—
Not disclosed
Operating profit
DKK 1.1m
Latest period
Source: dk-regnskabsdata-live-42365742-1793943974318
Document: dk-regnskabsdata-42365742-AZdeniP693VNzLkHd4Qq-1
XBRL: fsa:ProfitLossFromOrdinaryOperatingActivities
Period: 01 Oct 2023 - 30 Sept 2024
Context: c0
Unit: u0
Net result
DKK 869.3k
Latest period
Source: dk-regnskabsdata-live-42365742-1793943974318
Document: dk-regnskabsdata-42365742-AZdeniP693VNzLkHd4Qq-1
XBRL: fsa:ProfitLoss
Period: 01 Oct 2023 - 30 Sept 2024
Context: c0
Unit: u0
Equity
DKK 1.3m
Equity ratio: 83.7%
Source: dk-regnskabsdata-live-42365742-1793943974318
Document: dk-regnskabsdata-42365742-AZdeniP693VNzLkHd4Qq-1
XBRL: fsa:Equity
Period: 01 Oct 2023 - 30 Sept 2024
Context: c3
Unit: u0
Reported values. Missing periods appear as gaps.
| Year | Revenue | Net result |
|---|---|---|
| 2020 | — | — |
| 2021 | — | DKK 0 |
| 2022 | — | DKK -2.3k |
| 2023 | — | DKK 0 |
| 2024 | — | DKK 869.3k |