Source access required
CVR360 has not loaded official Danish source data for this company yet. No AI or financial conclusion is generated without source-backed facts.
Source-backed changes, not an assessment.
CVR360 has not loaded official Danish source data for this company yet. No AI or financial conclusion is generated without source-backed facts.
Latest period: 2025
Revenue
Not disclosed—
Not disclosed
Operating profit
DKK 150.7k
Latest period
Source: dk-regnskabsdata-live-42348074-1793884135786
Document: dk-regnskabsdata-42348074-AZ740z_r_ZC7fwDuo8b8-1
XBRL: fsa:ProfitLossFromOrdinaryOperatingActivities
Period: 01 Jan 2025 - 31 Dec 2025
Context: ctx1
Unit: dkk
Net result
DKK 117.6k
Latest period
Source: dk-regnskabsdata-live-42348074-1793884135786
Document: dk-regnskabsdata-42348074-AZ740z_r_ZC7fwDuo8b8-1
XBRL: fsa:ProfitLoss
Period: 01 Jan 2025 - 31 Dec 2025
Context: ctx1
Unit: dkk
Equity
DKK 264k
Equity ratio: 20.9%
Source: dk-regnskabsdata-live-42348074-1793884135786
Document: dk-regnskabsdata-42348074-AZ740z_r_ZC7fwDuo8b8-1
XBRL: fsa:Equity
Period: 01 Jan 2025 - 31 Dec 2025
Context: ctx3
Unit: dkk
Reported values. Missing periods appear as gaps.
| Year | Revenue | Net result |
|---|---|---|
| 2022 | — | DKK 760.4k |
| 2023 | — | DKK 453.9k |
| 2024 | — | DKK 47k |
| 2025 | — | DKK 117.6k |