Source access required
CVR360 has not loaded official Danish source data for this company yet. No AI or financial conclusion is generated without source-backed facts.
Source-backed changes, not an assessment.
CVR360 has not loaded official Danish source data for this company yet. No AI or financial conclusion is generated without source-backed facts.
Latest period: 2025
Revenue
Not disclosed—
Not disclosed
Operating profit
DKK -8.7k
Latest period
Source: dk-regnskabsdata-live-42296554-1790162001328
Document: dk-regnskabsdata-42296554-AZ46TOsvknvYNIA8WdVD-1
XBRL: fsa:ProfitLossFromOrdinaryOperatingActivities
Period: 01 Jan 2025 - 31 Dec 2025
Context: ctx-1
Unit: dkk
Net result
DKK -19.4k
Latest period
Source: dk-regnskabsdata-live-42296554-1790162001328
Document: dk-regnskabsdata-42296554-AZ46TOsvknvYNIA8WdVD-1
XBRL: fsa:ProfitLoss
Period: 01 Jan 2025 - 31 Dec 2025
Context: ctx-1
Unit: dkk
Equity
DKK -95.5k
Equity ratio: -54.3%
Source: dk-regnskabsdata-live-42296554-1790162001328
Document: dk-regnskabsdata-42296554-AZ46TOsvknvYNIA8WdVD-1
XBRL: fsa:Equity
Period: 01 Jan 2025 - 31 Dec 2025
Context: ctx-5
Unit: dkk
Reported values. Missing periods appear as gaps.
| Year | Revenue | Net result |
|---|---|---|
| 2022 | — | -DKK 47 |
| 2023 | — | -DKK 11 |
| 2024 | — | DKK -25.5k |
| 2025 | — | DKK -19.4k |