Source access required
CVR360 has not loaded official Danish source data for this company yet. No AI or financial conclusion is generated without source-backed facts.
Source-backed changes, not an assessment.
CVR360 has not loaded official Danish source data for this company yet. No AI or financial conclusion is generated without source-backed facts.
Latest period: 2025
Revenue
Not disclosed—
Not disclosed
Operating profit
DKK -77.8k
Latest period
Source: dk-regnskabsdata-live-42101966-1793860685735
Document: dk-regnskabsdata-42101966-AZ0gJjKNrcE9-QwkzacM-1
XBRL: e:ProfitLossFromOrdinaryOperatingActivities
Period: 01 Nov 2024 - 31 Oct 2025
Context: c1
Unit: u5
Net result
DKK -77.9k
Latest period
Source: dk-regnskabsdata-live-42101966-1793860685735
Document: dk-regnskabsdata-42101966-AZ0gJjKNrcE9-QwkzacM-1
XBRL: e:ProfitLoss
Period: 01 Nov 2024 - 31 Oct 2025
Context: c1
Unit: u5
Equity
DKK -162.3k
Equity ratio: -883.4%
Source: dk-regnskabsdata-live-42101966-1793860685735
Document: dk-regnskabsdata-42101966-AZ0gJjKNrcE9-QwkzacM-1
XBRL: e:Equity
Period: 01 Nov 2024 - 31 Oct 2025
Context: c4
Unit: u5
Reported values. Missing periods appear as gaps.
| Year | Revenue | Net result |
|---|---|---|
| 2022 | — | DKK 179.2k |
| 2023 | — | DKK -65.8k |
| 2024 | — | DKK -58.6k |
| 2025 | — | DKK -77.9k |